People

Faculty
Bio
David Breslow's picture David Breslow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
david.breslow@yale.edu
  • Post-doctoral fellow, Stanford University, 2010-2016 (PI: Max Nachury)
  • Ph.D. University of California, San Francisco, 2010 (PI: Jonathan Weissman)
  • A.B. Harvard University, 2004
Graduate Students
Bio
Shane Elliott's picture Shane Elliott, B.S.
Graduate student
shane.elliott@yale.edu

Research Technician, Farese and Walther labs, Harvard School of Public Health, 2016-2018

B.S. in Biology, Bellarmine Univerity, 2015

Postdocs and Fellows
Bio
Anil Kumar's picture Anil Kumar, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral associate
anilkumar.ganga@yale.edu

Ph.D. India Institute of Technology - Kanpur, 2018

M.S. Osmania University, 2009

B.S. Osmania University, 2007

Research Scientists
Bio
Tracy Knight's picture Tracy Knight, B.S.
Post-graduate associate
tracy.knight@yale.edu

B.S. in Biology, Brown University, 2019

Peiwei Liu's picture Peiwei Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
peiwei.liu@yale.edu

Postdoctoral researcher, University of Georgia (Karl Lechtreck lab), 2015-2020

Ph.D. Beijing Normal University, College of Life Science, 2014

B.Sc. Qufu Normal University

Undergraduate Students
Bio
Kendall Oliver's picture Kendall Oliver
Undergraduate researcher
kendall.oliver@yale.edu
  • Yale College, class of 2021
  • Pauli Murray College
Mark Deng's picture Mark Deng
Undergraduate researcher
mark.deng@yale.edu
  • Yale College, class of 2023
  • Branford College